Now that I am using StackEdit I am wondering how the delete works in conjunction with my workspace and synced files.
I login with my Google account so my main workspace is synced to my Google Drive app data.
If I create a file in StackEdit and later delete it I expect it would get deleted from the app data.
But if I open a file from Google Drive directly it has two sync endpoints, one in app data and one in Drive. If I delete the file from the StackEdit interface will it also delete the file from Google Drive?