I have tried to connect to Github so my file can be stored there, but I don’t know if it works because I still see the text “Add GitHub account” under the SYNCHRONIZE headline. See Screenshot below.
I think my document is presently synchronized to my Google Drive.
In the Welcome document I can read this:
You can save any file of the workspace to Google Drive , Dropbox or GitHub by opening the Synchronize sub-menu and clicking Save on .
I can’t find “Save on”. Should the “Save on” feature be visible in the screenshot?