Now that my content is sync’s to google drive how do I turn off the workspace/sync? I don’t seem to be able to find a place to tell it to stop syncing.
Nevermind I found it…
Since one file can be synced with multiple locations, you can list and manage synchronized locations by clicking File synchronization in the Synchronize sub-menu. This allows you to list and remove synchronized locations that are linked to your file.
Did you find a way to completely unsync your workspace altogether?
(Maybe that’s not what you were looking for but I’d love to know how to do this.)