I have read it is possible to have multiple people connected together to collaborate on documents. I get pretty close. Others can see what I have created and see my changes once they sync but I can’t see anything they do. what am I missing?
Using Google Drive. Created a shared folder and sent them the link to the folder. They can connect to my workspace and see my files on the left explorer view but if they create a file it does not show up in our shared google drive folder and I still cant see it